Blogger Template by Blogcrowds

jeudi 22 février 2018

IMAGINE DRAGONS ~ L’AccorHotels Arena. Paris.

Support Act: K. FLY

Evolve (stylized as ƎVOLVE) is the third studio album by American rock band Imagine Dragons, released on June 23, 2017. The album was nominated for the Grammy Award for Best Pop Vocal Album at the 60th Annual Grammy Awards. Evolve debuted at number two on the US Billboard 200 and it was certified Platinum.


Dan Reynolds – lead vocals, acoustic rhythm guitar, percussion (2008–present)
Daniel Wayne Sermon – lead and rhythm guitar, backing vocals, mandolin, percussion (2009–present)
Ben McKee – bass guitar, backing vocals, keyboards, percussion (2009–present)
Daniel Platzman – drums, percussion, backing vocals, acoustic rhythm guitar (2011–present)

The Setlist 

Act I
Intro Tape: Birth
I Don't Know Why (Ǝvolve - 2017)
It's Time (Night Visions - 2012)
Gold (Smoke + Mirrors - 2015)

Act II
Tape: Downfall (Whatever It Takes intro)
Whatever It Takes (Ǝvolve - 2017)
I'll Make It Up to You (Ǝvolve - 2017)
Tape: Intermission (Mouth of the River intro)
Mouth of the River (Ǝvolve - 2017)
Yesterday (Ǝvolve - 2017)
Start Over (Ǝvolve - 2017)
Demons (Night Visions - 2012)

Tape: Intermission (Rise Up intro)
Rise Up (Ǝvolve - 2017)
On Top of the World (Night Visions - 2012)

B Stage
I Bet My Life (Smoke + Mirrors - 2015)  (Acoustic)
Bleeding Out (Night Visions - 2012) (Acoustic)
Amsterdam (Night Visions - 2012) (Acoustic)
Polaroid (Smoke + Mirrors - 2015) (Acoustic)
Dream (Smoke + Mirrors - 2015) (Acoustic)

Act IV
Tape: Arrival (Thunder intro)
Thunder (Ǝvolve - 2017) (with K.Flay)
Believer (Ǝvolve - 2017)


Walking the Wire (Ǝvolve - 2017) (The Fall outro)
Radioactive (Night Visions - 2012)

 Time Set: 1h55


Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire