Blogger Template by Blogcrowds

mardi 13 février 2018

INSECURE MEN ~ Le Studio Canal Factory. Boulogne-Billancourt.

Support Act: ---
~ TOUR 2018 ~

Insecure Men is the debut album by American band Insecure Men. Released on February 23, 2018. Produced by Sean and mixed by Marta Salogni.


Saul, Nathan Saoudi Adamczewski (Fat White Family’s organist) - vocals/guitar
Ben Romans-Hopcraft (of the group Childhood) - bass/backing vocals
Marley Mackey (Dirty Harrys) - lap steel
Victor Jakeman (Claw Marks) - organ
Joe Isherwood (We Smoke Fags) - keyboard
Alex White - sax
and mysterious South London music teacher known only as Steely Dan on vibraphone and steel drums

The Setlist 

 Time Set: 0h35


Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire